Mercer County

Presiding Commissioner: Clifford Shipley
Associate Commissioners:
Shane Grooms, Kenneth Wilson
County Clerk: Patsy Hagan
Meets: Mondays, Thursdays, 9:00a.m. - 12:00p.m.

802 E. Main
Princeton, MO 64673
Phone: (660) 748-3425
FAX: (660) 748-3180

S State Street
P.O. Box 457
Mercer, MO 64661
Phone: 660-382-4210
Fax: 660-382-4210
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Mayor: Judy Barritt
City Clerk: Colleen Hinshaw
Aldermen: David Beavers, Judy Noe, Doyle Wyatt, Terry Puffer

Meeting Date: 2nd Monday at 6:30 p.m.
507 West Main
Princeton, MO 64673
Phone: 660-748-4375
Fax: 660-748-4776
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30 (Closed 12:00 - 12:30)

Mayor: Michael Greenlee
City Clerk: Keri Stamper
Aldermen: Gerald Holmen, George Scurlock, Chad Snapp, Dee Hobbs

Meeting Date: 1st Monday of the month
South Lineville
Hwy 65
South Lineville, MO 64661
Phone: 660-875-5935
Fax: None
Email: None
Office Hours: None

Chairman: Bryan Snow
Clerk: Nancy Snow
Trustees: Randy Shields, Duane Stark

Meeting Date: 1st Tuesday