Browse By

GHRPC Staff

Randall Railsback
Executive Director           
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 11 
randy@ghrpc.org

Jackie Soptic
Assistant Director
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 12
jackie@ghrpc.org

Debbie Pergande
Fiscal Manager
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 16
debbie@ghrpc.org

Ann Hamilton
Solid Waste Project Manager
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 20
ann@ghrpc.org

Jennifer Wyckoff
Hazard Mitigation Planner
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 19
jennifer@ghrpc.org

Cathy Scott
Program Director
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 13
(660) 322 – 9508 (Cell)
cathy@ghrpc.org 

Sue Adams
Workforce Development  Specialist
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 15
sadams@ghrpc.org

Deborah Baucom
Workforce Development Specialist
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 14
(660) 646 – 1019 (Cell)
deborah@ghrpc.org 

Morgen Stumph
Workforce Development Specialist
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 21
(660) 654 – 1931 (Cell)
morgen@ghrpc.org