Browse By

GHRPC Staff

Corinne Watts
Executive Director
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 11
corinne@ghrpc.org

Jackie Soptic
Transition Director
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 12
jackie@ghrpc.org

Debbie Pergande
Fiscal Manager
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 16
debbie@ghrpc.org

Ann Hamilton
Solid Waste Project Manager
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 20
ann@ghrpc.org

Sarah Golden
Community Development Planner
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 18
sarah@ghrpc.org

Cathy Scott
Program Director
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 13
cathy@ghrpc.org 

Wendy Feeney
Workforce Development Specialist
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 15
wendy@ghrpc.org 

Deborah Baucom
Website/Social Media Manager
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 14
deborah@ghrpc.org 

Angela Shoultz
Lead Regional Planner
(660) 359 – 5636 Ext. 19
angela@ghrpc.org