GHRPC Staff
Corinne Watts

Corinne Watts

Executive Director
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 11
corinne@ghrpc.org

Jackie Soptic

Jackie Soptic

Transition Director
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 12
jackie@ghrpc.org

Debbie Pergande

Debbie Pergande

Fiscal Manager
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 16
debbie@ghrpc.org

Ann Hamilton

Ann Hamilton

Recycling Coordinator
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 24
ann@ghrpc.org

Deborah Baucom

Deborah Baucom

Website/Social Media Manager
(660) 359 - 5636
deborah@ghrpc.org

Cathy Scott

Program Director
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 13
cathy@ghrpc.org

Crystal Sprofera

Crystal Sprofera

Workforce Development Specialist
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 21
wendy@ghrpc.org

Lisa Colson

Community Developer/Grant Writer
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 23
lisa@ghrpc.org

Cortney Miller

Community Development Block Grant Coordinator
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext. 17
cortney@ghrpc.org

Anthony Flores

GHRPC Office Manager/Workforce Dev. Specialist
(660) 359 - 5636 Ext.
anthony@ghrpc.org